Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Daniel B Mendoza & Associates

Dentist located in Redwood City, CA

18 total reviews

Daniel B Mendoza & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel B Mendoza & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quality care.
Jack K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Had a crown come off. Dr. Mendoza made room in his schedule to get me in right away and fix it. Very nice chair side manner and does excellent work.
Winsha C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. I was able to get a same day appointment. Everything was super efficient.
Anthony L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Nicest staff and easiest and effective cleaning
Spencer I.
Submitted 03/10/22
From the front desk to the medical staff, all were welcoming and kind. I have never been a fan of visiting the dentist's office but my experience at Daniel Mendoza & Associates was about as good as it could get. I'll be going back there for routine check-ups.
Mireya G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Really attentive and caring :)
Maolin Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
Didn't feel anything when my wisdom teeth were being extracted :)
Myron S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good Complete Dental care. Kind staff and available appointments.
KENG L.
Submitted 03/31/21
safe, easy, and well done.
Miwako N.
Submitted 03/17/21
friendly people, very clean office, yet they are not too crazy about temperature checking. Other dentists make people wait outside long time and check temperature outside. But this place lets me walk in first and check temperature later, which I like it much better.
Brandi S.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff are very kind and supportive!
Oliver B.
Submitted 12/11/20
First time patient. And first time I felt excited to come back. Super friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/02/20
amazing as always! thank you dr.mendoza and staff!
He Q.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good
Maricela G.
Submitted 07/24/20
very friendly
Ana J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very fast and high quality service. Very satisfied!
Alicia R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Easy to use website and great experience with Dr. Mendoza
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/11/18
Amazing Service Per Usual!!