Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Daniel B Mendoza & Associates

Dentist located in Redwood City, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Daniel B Mendoza & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel B Mendoza & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
They are very professional and very friendly. I’m very happy with them
Jessica H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
In the past, my experiences with Doctor Mendoza’s office have been very pleasant! The staff is friendly, attentive, and helpful. Setting appointments is easy and I love that I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. During my most recent appointment, the female dentist that saw me was incredibly rude and irritable. She scolded me for not feeling numb after a few minutes of injecting me and was upset that I could not open my mouth any wider. I will not be returning for future appointments with her.
Carolina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Making appointment is fast and easy . Quality care and attention . Very nice staff
Htin Linn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everything went well
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone was so friendly, thorough, and helpful. Best dentist experience I’ve had in some time!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I had a good experience during my visit, I was greeted warmly and the dental hygienist made me feel comfortable by talking about normal everyday things. That made me feel less nervous and was able to relax.
Eliana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My husbands elderly aunt was visiting from overseas and her crown had fallen out. Dr Mendoza was able to see her and fix her tooth the following day. My husband and I have been going to see Dr Mendoza for around 3 years and find him very professional and honest and would definitely recommend him.
Arpan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
excellent care - very quick with cleanings. hope to keep going back!
Jaina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Fast and professional
Lesl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
They were great!
Medelin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Good quality work and super nice and friendly team
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Fast wait time, quick and easy procedure, cool new X-ray camera
Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Quality care.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Had a crown come off. Dr. Mendoza made room in his schedule to get me in right away and fix it. Very nice chair side manner and does excellent work.
Winsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. I was able to get a same day appointment. Everything was super efficient.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Nicest staff and easiest and effective cleaning
Spencer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
From the front desk to the medical staff, all were welcoming and kind. I have never been a fan of visiting the dentist's office but my experience at Daniel Mendoza & Associates was about as good as it could get. I'll be going back there for routine check-ups.
Mireya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Really attentive and caring :)
Maolin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Didn't feel anything when my wisdom teeth were being extracted :)
Myron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Good Complete Dental care. Kind staff and available appointments.